Temple Inc Contact Us 2070 NEMA Cabinets controllers

Contact

Credit Application

Sandra Payne
800.633.3221
sandra.payne@temple-inc.com

ITS Sales

Mike Vickery
800.633.3221
mike.vickery@temple-inc.com

David Roberts
800.633.3221
david.roberts@temple-inc.com

T-3 / Field Services

Joey Knight
800.633.3221
joey.knight@temple-inc.com

David Barrett, Sr.
770.330.9834
david.barrett@temple-inc.com

Repairs/Returns

Carol Harris
800.633.3221
carol.harris@temple-inc.com

Software Support

David Whitcomb
800.633.3221
david.whitcomb@temple-inc.com

Technical Training

Joey Knight
800.633.3221
joey.knight@temple-inc.com

Inside Sales & Support

  • AL, TN, AR
    Tim Olinger
    800.633.3221
    tim.olinger@temple-inc.com
  • FL
    Bryan Knight
    800.633.3221
    bryan.knight2@temple-inc.com
  • GA
    Tyler Berry
    800.633.3221
    tyler.berry@temple-inc.com
  • FL
    Keith Frasier
    800.633.3221
    keith.frasier@temple-inc.com
  • NC, SC
    Dennis Little
    800.633.3221
    dennis.little@temple-inc.com
  • LA,┬áMS, South AL (Coastal AL)
    Delilah Mitchell
    800.633.3221
    delilah.mitchell@temple-inc.com

Temple Edge-Lit LED Signs

  • Sales (US & Canada)
    Adrian Baker
    256.318.7549
    adrian.baker@temple-inc.com
  • Support
    Dennis Little
    800.633.3221
    dennis.little@temple-inc.com
Physical Address

Physical Address

Temple, Inc.
305 Bank Street
Decatur, AL 35601
800.633.3221
256.353.4578
Ship To

Ship To

Temple, Inc.
50 Davis Street
Decatur, AL 35601
Mail Address

Mail Address

Temple, Inc.
P.O. Box 2066
Decatur, AL 35602